GHV

Engagement für Feuerbach

Beirat

GHV-Beiratsmitglieder

 

 

Gottfried Bizer

Paul Allgöwer GmbH

Kruppstr. 44

70469 Stuttgart

gbizer@allgoewer-sanitaer.de

 

Andreas Bosse

Getränke Streng

Mühlstr. 9

70469 Stuttgart

andi-bosse@web.de

 

Ursula Braun

Schlafstatt

Stuttgarter Str. 35

70469 Stuttgart

ursula.braun@schlafstatt.de

 

Andrea Ettengruber

Dieter Ettengruber GmbH

Oswald-Hesse-Str. 103 A

70469 Stuttgart

andrea@ettengruber-gmbh.de

 

Stephan Karle

Karle Recycling GmbH

Friedrich-Scholer-Str. 5

70469 Stuttgart

sk@iks21.de

 

Jürgen Lukowski

Bigi’s Blumenstube

Staufeneckstr. 19

70469 Stuttgart

juergenlukowski@web.de

 

Fabian Rajtschan

70469R! Weinbau Fabian Rajtschan

Linzer Str. 84 F

70469 Stuttgart

fabian.raijtschan@70469r.de

 

Tobias Rehder

TÜRENMAN Stuttgart GmbH &Co.KG

Leobener Str. 104

70469 Stuttgart

tr@tueren-mann.de

 

Herr Dr. Holger Vogel

Vogel-Garagen GmbH

Salzburger Str. 46 – 56

70469 Stuttgart

info@vogel-garagen.de

 

Matthias Bratek
Bratek Immobilien
Unterländer Str. 41
70435 Stuttgart
bratek@bratek-immobilien.de

 

Günther Röder
schmidtroeder Ltd.
Stuttgarter Str. 15
70469 Stuttgart
roeder@schmidtroeder.de

 

Matthias Ranke
Sportvg Feuerbach 1883 e.V.
Am Sportpark 1
70469 Stuttgart
m.ranke@sportvg-feuerbach.de

 

Dominik Godl
Godl Hörakustik
Stuttgarter Str. 105
70469 Stuttgart
d.godl@godl-hoerakustik.de